Slowly We Rot

The debut album from one of the pioneering death metal bands.
It’s been 27 years since this classic album was released.
The heaviest Obituary album to date and probably one of the heaviest albums ever recorded.

Track Listing
1. “Internal Bleeding”
2. “Godly Beings”
3. “‘Til Death”
4. “Slowly We Rot”
5. “Immortal Visions”
6. “Gates to Hell”
7. “Words of Evil”
8. “Suffocation”
9. “Intoxicated”
10. “Deadly Intentions”
11. “Bloodsoaked”
12. “Stinkupuss”

Time for a new album lads.